Cavernous Trilogy


A Christian teen must face off in a battle for her soul against an extremist leader—her father.

Cocooned and Cavernous are now available on Amazon in print and ebook.

Conceded will release in November 2017.

In a divided America, several secessions lead to the formation of a new nation, the Alliance of American States. Fueled by extremists who solicit members via social media, the Alliance has one weak point: Callie Noland, daughter of extremist leader Adrian Lamb. Can she maintain her faith in God and stand up to the man who calls himself Lord and Master?

Callie, a Christian, has become a cynical teenager, bitter and pining since her sister stole away Ethan, the boy she loves. Then her mother disappears, and Callie’s forced to leave her beloved Kentucky to attend a militaristic Alliance school. There, she suffers intense persecution and faces choices that could leave her either weak in faith or physically dead.

The mission of the Cavernous trilogy is to incite a revolution for teen girls to delve into Scripture. Many of today’s society grasp at a meme-driven belief system and draw doctrine from Facebook and Twitter statuses. They need strong characters that write the words of God on their heart and take stands against slight untruths and injustices, especially the youth.

About monicamynk

I'm a Christian, wife, mother, and high school science teacher, and author of the Cavernous Trilogy and Goddess to Daughter Series.

Posted on May 20, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: